Badminton events will be organized in accordance to the latest rules of the Badminton World Federation (BWF).

Totally there are 7 disciplines, including: men's singles, men's doubles, men's team event, women's singles, women's doubles, women's team event and mixed doubles.
The number of men team and women team of each mission to participate in team competitons shall be limited to 1 respectively; the number of athletes of each mission to participate in individual competitions shall be limited to 3 athletes (or 3 pairs); and each athlete can participate in no more than 2 events.

Competition Venue
Wuhan University Student Sports Center